Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Mary R. Jeka
Senior Vice President for University Relations and General Counsel
Mary.Jeka@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4220

Akiyo Fujii
Associate General Counsel for Business and Corporate Affairs
Akiyo.Fujii@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3336

Lili Palacios-Baldwin
Associate General Counsel for Labor and Employment
Lili.Palacios_Baldwin@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3337

Dana L. Fleming
Assistant General Counsel
Dana.Fleming@tufts.edu
(617) 627-0411

Jennifer Cloutier
Paralegal
Jennifer.Cloutier@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3326

Sheila Williams
Administrative/Paralegal Assistant
Sheila.Williams@tufts.edu

(617) 627-2147